David Icke’s ‘The People’s Voice’ first broadcast details
Nov08

David Icke’s ‘The People’s Voice’ first broadcast details

David Icke’s media replacement project The People’s Voice (TPV) is finally going to take off on Sunday, November 10th. You’ll be able to watch at the website for TPV. Peep the details: On 10th November at 5pm GMT (9am Los Angeles, 12 midday New York), The People’s Voice will make it’s first Live broadcast from our studios in Wembley. Tune in via www.davidicke.com/TPV anywhere in the world and witness...

Read More
David Icke talks ‘The People’s Voice’ on Alchemy Radio
Sep24

David Icke talks ‘The People’s Voice’ on Alchemy Radio

David Icke has been working on his multimedia project through donated funds, called The People’s Voice, or TPV for short. It’s ironic because people on his forum are starting to claim that he scammed them somewhat because the original fundraiser was for 100K British Pounds, to run the station for one year, and he hit that goal immediately. At that point he requested to bump it to 300K so that the equipment and the such...

Read More
David Icke’s new media project ‘The People’s Voice’
Jun04

David Icke’s new media project ‘The People’s Voice’

This is news from David Icke’s May 31st video release: The people are stirring and the lion is preparing to roar This is its microphone… We have 30 days from today to raise the money that will put this TV and Radio station on air within months to expose the information across multiple subjects that the mainstream media will not cover and to give a voice to the currently voiceless all over the world. Let us put aside that...

Read More