New Swollen Members ‘Beautiful Death Machine’ album info


Swollen Members is back to making some albums, here’s a new one coming out March 19th. Ft’s include Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz, Esoteric, Celph, and Apathy.

01 – Inception
02 – Death to You feat. Ill Bill, Slaine, & Vinnie Paz
03 – BAX WAR
04 – King of Diamonds
05 – Juggernaut
06 – The Difference
07 – River Monster
08 – Mercenary
09 – Colossal Beasts – feat Esoteric, Celph Titled, & Apathy
10 – Almost Famous
11 – Death Warrant
12 – Fear – feat Snak the Ripper


I found out about this one from HipHopDX, so check their post for more details on it:




Author: Isaac Weishaupt

Share This Post On


  1. Swollen Members’ Madchild ‘Prefontaine’ music video | IlluminatiWatcher - [...] More details on the new Swollen Members album coming out in March ‘Beautiful Death Machine’: [...]

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.