La Coka Nostra Masters of the Dark Arts Tracklist

July 10th the album drops:

“The new album is a little different from A Brand You Can Trust. I think the production is less polished this time, more raw,” he explained. “It has an unfriendly vibe to it. We went with darker, grimier beats on this one and that influenced the direction of the lyrics and songs overall.”-Ill Bill

01. My Universe f. Vinnie Paz
02. Creed Of The Greedier
03. Mossad
04. Mind Your Business
05. Electronic Funeral f. Sean Price
06. The Story Goes On
07. Letter To Ouisch
08. Snow Beach f. Thirstin Howl the III
09. The Eyes Of Santa Muerte f. Sick Jacken
10. Murder World
11. Coka Kings f. Vinnie Paz
12. .38 Revolver f. Big Left
13. Malverde Market
14. Masters Of The Dark Arts


Author: Isaac Weishaupt

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.