Jay Electronica New Illuminati Symbolism Album Cover

I’ve been covering a ton of Jay Electronica Illuminati stuff since he has been dating a Rothschild (see http://illuminatiwatcher.com/?p=2887 which has a couple more links for more stuff on it; including Twitter stuff, etc.).

So he drops this new album’s (titled “Act II- The Patents of Nobility”) track list and album cover with pyramids and some enlightened looking Illuminati’ish elders. Then the tracklist even mentions tracks with Illuminati in the title. Either this is for real or he’s pushing for the publicity. I’m voting for realsies on this one.


01 Real Magic f. Ronald Reagan
02 New Illuminati f. Kanye West
03 Patents of Nobility
04 Life On Mars f. Erykah Badu
05 Bonnie & Clyde f. Serge Gainsbourg
06 Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) f. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
07 Memories & Merlot
08 Better In Tune With The Infinite f. Latonya Givens
09 A Letter to Fallon
10 Road to Perdition f. Jay-Z
11 Welcome to Knighsbridge f. Diddy
12 Rough Love f. Kanye West
13 Run & Hide f. The Bullitts
14 Nights Of The Roundtable
15 10,000 Lotus Petals


Share This Post On

1 Comment

  1. Tekst stworzony przez Autora w 100 procentach oddaje to co było tematem tekstu. Jestem tego samego zdania.

    Post a Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *